Ipocrisia a due ruote…

Giringirando avevo trovato questa immagine e devo dire che non so perché ma mi ricorda molto i classici discorsi tra appassionati di diverse tipologie di moto… quindi ho deciso di proporvela…

Ipocrisia a due ruote

Se qualcuno sa ricordarmi dove ho trovato l’immagine me lo faccia sapere che cambio il post per mettere il link ed i credits… dai almeno per una cosa del genere potete commentare no? E’ per una buona causa!!! ;-p

ps: inutile dire quale categoria di moto IO preferisca… ;-p

LINK

4 thoughts on “Ipocrisia a due ruote…

  1. Hello! I am sorry I cannot leave a comment about your blog because I am an English only person, but I read your comment on the “search comments” announcement by WordPress. It is hard when you are starting out with a blog to build blogging friends, and it is discouraging to wait for comments.

    So… I thought I would come and say hello, and maybe find something to say on your posts. But…I can’t read them, so I leave you with “hello!” and encourage you that in time you will have many comments, and lots of fun with blogging.

    All the best! :D

    1. yeah you are right… maybe I could start blogging in english… ;-p
      but i’m not really sure i’ll be able of writing all in a foreign language… ;-p
      Maybe I could “double-post”? I think i’m “blogging” (hmmm… said in this way seems really an important thing ;-p) only to blog… if someone comment and visit ok… otherwise it’s not really a problem… ;-D

      ps: Thanks for the comment btw

  2. I don’t know If I said it already but …Excellent site, keep up the good work. I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, :)

    A definite great read..Tony Brown

Lascia un commento

